Střední průmyslová škola, Mladá Boleslav, Havlíčkova 456
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Ing. Bohata Václav bohata@spsmb.cz
Černý Josef cerny@spsmb.cz
Ing. Esch Pavel esch@spsmb.cz
Ing. Fikar Karel fikar@spsmb.cz
Ing. Fikkerová Kamila fikkerova@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Havrda Ondřej havrda@spsmb.cz
Havrdová Miluše vedouci@dm.spsmb.cz
Ing. Honzejk Jiří honzejk@spsmb.cz
Ing. Josífová Dagmar josifova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Keller Vojtěch keller@spsmb.cz
Ing. Korál Vavřinec koral@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Koštejnová Martina kostejnova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Koťátková Zdeňka kotatkova@spsmb.cz
Mgr Kovácsová Gabriela kovacsova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Kratochvílová Jitka kratochvilova@spsmb.cz
PaedDr. Kubelková Jarmila kubelkova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Kučera Jaroslav kucera@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Kupka Karel kupka@spsmb.cz
RNDr. Lišková Iva liskova@spsmb.cz
Mázl Lukáš mazl@spsmb.cz
Ing. Mičík Jaromír micik@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Militká Stanislava militka@spsmb.cz
Prchlík Jaromír prchlik@spsmb.cz
Ing. Rudolf Milan rudolf@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Růžičková Ludmila ruzickova@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Schejbal Ladislav schejbal@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Sodomková Petra sodomkova@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Svárovská Věra svarovska@spsmb.cz
Ing. Svárovský Luboš svarovsky@spsmb.cz
RNDr. Svobodová Hana svobodova.dr@spsmb.cz
Ing. Štemberk Pavel Ph.D.  
Mgr. Štěpán Martin stepan@spsmb.cz
Ing. Štěpánková Eva stepankova@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Štěpánková Jiřina  
Mgr. Štěpánová Zdeňka stepanova@spsmb.cz
Švábová Šárka svabova@spsmb.cz
Till Jan till@spsmb.cz
PaedDr. Töpferová Ivana topferova@spsmb.cz
Vaněk Jaroslav vanek@spsmb.cz
Vaněk mladší Jaroslav vanekml@spsmb.cz
PaedDr. Vítová Hana vitova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Vodvářka František vodvarka@spsmb.cz
Ing. Zimmerhakl Tomáš zimmerhakl@spsmb.cz
Zvěřina Radek zverina@spsmb.cz
Počet učitelů: 44