Střední průmyslová škola, Mladá Boleslav, Havlíčkova 456
Příhlášení
Organizace
Výuka
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Ing. Bohata Václav bohata@spsmb.cz
Černý Josef cerny@spsmb.cz
Ing. Esch Pavel esch@spsmb.cz
Ing. Fikar Karel fikar@spsmb.cz
Ing. Gabriel Jaroslav gabriel@spsmb.cz
Ing. Gregorová Eva gregorova@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Havrda Ondřej havrda@spsmb.cz
Havrdová Miluše  
Ing. Chuchválková Jarmila chuchvalkova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Keller Vojtěch keller@spsmb.cz
Ing. Korál Vavřinec koral@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Koštejnová Martina kostejnova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Koťátková Zdeňka kotatkova@spsmb.cz
Mgr Kovácsová Gabriela kovacsova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Kratochvílová Jitka kratochvilova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Kubát Martin kubat@spsmb.cz
PaedDr. Kubelková Jarmila kubelkova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Kučera Jaroslav kucera@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Kupka Karel kupka@spsmb.cz
RNDr. Lišková Iva liskova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Mičík Jaromír micik@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Militká Stanislava militka@spsmb.cz
Noháč Miloslav nohac@spsmb.cz
Olšák Josef olsak@spsmb.cz
Ing. Prášil Adam  
Ing. Prášil Zdeněk  
Prchlík Jaromír prchlik@spsmb.cz
Ing. Rudolf Milan rudolf@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Růžičková Ludmila ruzickova@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Schejbal Ladislav schejbal@spsmb.cz
Mgr. Sodomková Petra  
Mgr. Svárovská Věra svarovska@spsmb.cz
Ing. Svárovský Luboš  
RNDr. Svobodová Hana svobodova.dr@spsmb.cz
Ing. Štěpánková Eva  
PaedDr. Töpferová Ivana topferova@spsmb.cz
Tumajer František  
Vaněk Jaroslav vanek@spsmb.cz
Vaněk mladší Jaroslav vanekml@spsmb.cz
PaedDr. Vítová Hana vitova@spsmb.cz
Ing. Zimmerhakl Tomáš  
Zvěřina Radek zverina@spsmb.cz
Počet učitelů: 42
 
 
  • ŠKOLA ONLINE a.s.
  • Karlovo nám. 288/17, Praha 2
  • hotline: 378 229 460
  • hotline@skolaonline.cz