Základní škola a mateřská škola, Praha 3, nám. Jiřího z Lobkovic 22/121
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Bc. Appeltová Michala Michala.Appeltova@lobkovicovo.cz
Baladová Martina737853058baladova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Brožová Božena267310706brozova@lobkovicovo.cz
Břízová Jana brizova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Černá Helena267310706cerna@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Čížková Markéta267310706cizkova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Čulák Ivan267310706culak@lobkovicovo.cz
Bc. Dušková Marie267310706duskova@lobkovicovo.cz
Dvořáková Alena+420777591391Alena.Dvorakova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Freyová Věra267310296vera.freyova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Hainzová Hana267310706hainzova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Hartlová Kateřina267310296katerina.hartlova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Havlíčková Petra havlickova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Houfková Pavla267310706houfkova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Hrebíková Naděžda267310706hrebikova@lobkovicovo.cz
PaedDr. Hrubá Renata267310706hruba@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Hudíková Jana267310706hudikova@lobkovicovo.cz
Kadlecová Klára267310296Klara.Kadlecova@perunka.cz
Kafková Anna Anna.Kafkova@perunka.cz
Kaifer Jaroslav267310706kaifer@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Kalábová Dagmar Dagmar.Kalabova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Kalinová Alena267310296Alena.Kalinova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Korešová Martina267310706koresova@lobkovicovo.cz
Kostrbová Alena Alena.Kostrbova@perunka.cz
Koukalová Zuzana267310296Zuzana.Koukalova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Kovářová Petra Petra.Kovarova@lobkovicovo.cz
Ing. Krylová Lenka krylova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Kubínová Bimková Hana267310296hana.kubinova@perunka.cz
Kučírková Jitka267310706kucirkova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Lísal Kryštof Krystof.Lisal@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Malinová Pavlína267310706malinova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Maur Martin267310706maur@lobkovicovo.cz
Nováková Marie Marie.Novakova1@lobkovicovo.cz
Ondříčková Michaela267310706ondrickova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Pilátová Barbora267310706pilatova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Piruchta Jan267310706piruchta@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Platt Kateřina Platt@lobkovicovo.cz
Pokorná Lucie Lucie.Pokorna@perunka.cz
Mgr. Rudolfová Martina krejcikova@lobkovicovo.cz
Schulzová Zdeňka schulzova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Schybalová Ivana Schybalova@lobkovicovo.cz
Skálová Jana Jana.Skalova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Sovadinová Alena267310296alena.sovadinova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Střeštíková Zuzana strestikova@lobkovicovo.cz
Mgr. Taussigová Dana267310296dana.taussigova@perunka.cz
Trnková Jiřina Jirina.Trnkova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Urbanová Hana267310706urbanova@lobkovicovo.cz
Váňová Ivana267310296Ivana.Vanova@perunka.cz
Mgr. Vencálková Marta267310706vencalkova@lobkovicovo.cz
Vránová Dana267310706vranova@lobkovicovo.cz
Zeimannová Tereza267310706zeimannova@lobkovicovo.cz
Zemanová Petra zemanova@lobkovicovo.cz
Počet učitelů: 52