Česká zemědělská akademie v Humpolci, střední škola
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Ing. Adámková Martina adamkova@cza-hu.cz
Beran Martin beran.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Beranová Jitka  
PaedDr. Bláha Zdeněk blaha@cza-hu.cz
Brothánek Zdeněk  
Mgr. Březina Otakar reditel@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Čechová Irena cechova@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. David Petr david@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Dománek Pavel domanek@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Doubek Jiří doubek@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Eichler Viktor eichler@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Filová Jitka filova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Hladký Jan Ph.D. hladky@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Horní Josef horni@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Hoskovec Josef hoskovec.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Hoskovec Josef (HU)  
Ing. Hošek Michal hosek.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Hůla Jan  
Ing. Hůlová Dana  
Janál Ladislav  
Mgr. Jarošová Marie jarosova@cza-hu.cz
Jirák Jiří jirak.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Kameš Josef kames@cza-hu.cz
Koudelka Jan  
Mgr. Kovářová Jana kovarova@cza-hu.cz
Králík Petr kralik.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Krejčí Jaroslav  
Krejčí Pavel  
Krumpl Pavel  
Ing. Kubíčková Eva kub@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Langhammerová Marcela langhammerova@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Machová Ivana machova.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Matějek František   
PhDr. Michková Jana  
Ing. Nevrklová Hana nevrklova@cza-hu.cz
Novák Zdeněk novak.svetla@cza-hu.cz
RNDr. Ing. Pasáček Václav pasacek@cza-hu.cz
RNDr. Pavlík Josef pavlik@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Pavlů Martina pavlu@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Pečenková Lenka pecenkova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Píbil Martin pibil@cza-hu.cz
Pinkas Josef pinkas.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Pokorný Jaroslav pokorny@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Průša Ivo prusa@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Rajdl Jan rajdl@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Rázek Jindřich razek@cza-hu.cz
Říha Michal riha@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Slavík Tomáš slavik@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Slezák Jiří slezak.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Šenkýř Martin senkyr@cza-hu.cz
Štěpánek Vladimír stepanek.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Tomášek Josef tomasek@cza-hu.cz
Tuček Tomáš tucek@cza-hu.cz
Učitelé OV Světlá n.S.  
Ing. Vejsada Pavel vejsada@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Veselý Michal vesely@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Viktora Martin viktora@cza-hu.cz
Bc. Vlastníková Jana vlastnikova@cza-hu.cz
Vrána Oldřich vrana.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Zahálková Lenka zahalkova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Zajíc Jiří zajic@cza-hu.cz
Zelinková Lenka zelinkova@cza-hu.cz
Počet učitelů: 62