Česká zemědělská akademie v Humpolci, střední škola
Příhlášení
Organizace
Výuka
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Ing. Adámková Martina adamkova@cza-hu.cz
Beran Martin  
Beranová Jitka  
PaedDr. Bláha Zdeněk blaha@cza-hu.cz
Brothánek Zdeněk  
Mgr. Březina Otakar reditel@cza-hu.cz
RNDr. Březinová Anna brezinova.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Čechová Irena cechova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Čížek František cizek@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. David Petr david@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Dománek Pavel domanek@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Doubek Jiří doubek@cza-hu.cz
Ing Eichler Viktor eichler@cza-hu.cz
Ing Filová Jitka filova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Horní Josef horni.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Hoskovec Josef  
Ing. Hoskovec Josef hoskovec.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Hoskovec Josef ing. hoskovec.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Hůlová Dana  
Janál Ladislav janal@cza-hu.cz
Jirák Jiří jirak.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Kameš Josef kames@cza-hu.cz
BC Kopicová Linda  
Koudelka Jan koudelka@cza-hu.cz
Králík Petr kralik.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Krejčí Jaroslav krejci.j@cza-hu.cz
Krejčí Pavel krejci.p@cza-hu.cz
Krumpl Pavel autoservis@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Kubíčková Eva kub@cza-hu.cz
Kusý Zdeněk kusy@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Langhammerová Marcela langhammerova@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Machová Ivana kucerova@cza-hu.cz
Ing Máchová Markéta machova.m@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Moučková Martina mouckova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Nevrklová Hana nevrklova@cza-hu.cz
Novák Zdeněk novak.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Pajerová Michaela  
RNDr. Pavlík Josef pavlik@cza-hu.cz
Paznocht Luboš paznocht.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Pinkas Josef pinkas.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Pokorný Jaroslav pokorny@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Prokop Ladislav prokop@cza-hu.cz
Průša Ivo  
Ing. Rajdl Jan rajdl@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Rázek Jindřich razek@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Richterová Michaela richterova@cza-hu.cz
Říha Michal riha@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Semerádová Jaroslava semeradova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Slezák Jiří slezak.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Stiller František stiller@cza-hu.cz
Straka Josef straka@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Svobodová Eva svobodova@cza-hu.cz
Šenkýř Martin senkyr@cza-hu.cz
Štěpánek Vladimír stepanek.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Tajovský Jan tajovsky@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Tomášek Josef tomasek@cza-hu.cz
Učitelé OV Světlá n.S.  
Vácha Jaromír vacha@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Vejsada Pavel vejsada@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Viktora Martin viktora@cza-hu.cz
Vrána Oldřich vrana.svetla@cza-hu.cz
Mgr. Zahálková Lenka zahalkova@cza-hu.cz
Ing. Zajíc Jiří zajic@cza-hu.cz
Zelená Jitka  
Zvolánek Stanislav zvolanek@cza-hu.cz
Počet učitelů: 65
 
 
ŠKOLA ONLINE a.s.
Karlovo nám. 288/17, Praha 2
hotline: 378 229 460
hotline@skolaonline.cz