Střední škola živnostenská Sokolov, příspěvková organizace
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Argmannová Hana ArgmannovaH@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bartošek Dominik bartosek@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Bažantová Hana BazantovaH@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bečka Pavel becka@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Běhounková Tereza Behounkova@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Brdová Jana BrdovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Burešová Anna buresova@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Cervan David Ph.D. et DiS. Cervan@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Čedíková Jitka CedikovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Daniel Soural  
Bc. Daniel Soural  
Dusíková Jana DusikovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Dvorská Ivana DvorskaI@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Fialová Martina  
Mgr. Friedrichová Lada FriedrichovaL@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Grafnetter Antonín GrafnetterA@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Hakl Martin+420775751168HaklM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Havlenová Iva HavlenovaI@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Hofmanová Nikola BartuskovaN@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Holeček Vít HolecekV1@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Horváth Marian HorvathM1@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Hynek Miroslav HynekM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Inspekce Inspekce@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Jáhna Prokopová Jana Jahna_ProkopovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Jakubíková Soňa JakubikovaS@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Jánošíková Alena Janosikova@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Jarošová Alexandra Jarosova@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Jasny Villem Jasny@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Jirsa Daniel JirsaD@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
JIří Dvořák  
Kaše Marek kase@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Klímová Angelika KlimovaA@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Kosová Michaela KosovaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Košteková Andrea KostekovaA@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Kožínová Jana KozinovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Králová Gábina KralovaG@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Kubátová Dana Kubatova@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Kubisová Kateřina KubisovaK@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Lochnerová Lenka LochnerovaL@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Louda Milan775700833louda@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Macůrková Jana MacurkovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Malá Monika MalaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Medunová Ilona MedunovaI@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Michalčáková Vladislava MichalcakovaV@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Michtová Kamila MichtovaK@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Miškovský Jan MiskovskyJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mochesová Petra MochesovaP@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Nosková Zita NoskovaZ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Nováková Jana NovakovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Novotný Radek  Novotny_R@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Pavlíková Věra PavlikovaV@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Pecháčková Marcela PechackovaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Pejpalová Zdeňka Micova1@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Pešlová Jana PeslovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Petrovičová Terezie PetrovicovaT@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Princová Daniela PrincovaD@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Procházková Ladislava ProchazkovaL@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Provázková Jana ProvazkovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Přindišová Martina PrindisovaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Raková Dominika HajkovaD@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Rohmová Štěpánka Rohmova_S@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Rozsypalová Klára  
Mgr. Sandnerová Marcela SandnerovaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Slavíková Marcela SlavikovaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Srbová Zuzana SrbovaZ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Stehlíková Zdeňka StehlikovaZ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Šípová Iva Sipova_I@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Šporek Zdeněk SporekZ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Štojdlová Julie StojdlovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Taušnerová Hana TausnerovaH@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Tomanová Hana TomanovaH@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Truhanová Anna TruhanovaA@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ungerová Miluše UngerovaM1@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Vaďurová Dagmar vadurova@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Ing. Váňová Dana VanovaD@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Vazačová Džurná Hana Dzurna@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Vebrová Monika VebrovaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Vecelová Václava VecelovaV@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Vlček Aleš VlcekA@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Vlková Zuzana VlkovaZ3@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Vokurková Ivana VokurkovaI@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Volfová Jana VolfovaJ@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Votočková Romana Votockova@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Mgr. Vtípil Vladimír VtipilV@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Walterová Marie WalterovaM@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Winklerová Hana WinklerovaH@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Bc. Wunderlich Radek WunderlichR@zivnostenska-sokolov.cz
Počet učitelů: 87