Základní škola a Mateřská škola Dělnická, Karviná, p. o. Sokolovská 1758/1, 73506 Karviná
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Adamczyková Renáta renata.adamczykova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Bandorová Stanislava stanislava.bandorova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Beňková Naděžda nadezda.benkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Bilko Jakub jakub.bilko@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Böhmová Lenka lenka.bohmova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Boniattiová Hana hana.boniattiova@zs-delnicka.cz
Divišová Jana jana.divisova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Fischerová Jana jana.fischerova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Galuszková Dagmar dagmar.galuszkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Gibala Petr petr.gibala@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Gilová Jana jana.gilova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Glížová Monika monika.glizova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Góralová Magdaléna magdalena.gooralova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Grygová Lenka lenka.grygova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Hujík Aleš ales.hujik@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Juras Petr petr.juras@zs-delnicka.cz
Juroszková Zdeňka zdenka.juroszkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Kabourková Andrea andrea.kabourkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Kodenko Jan jan.kodenko@zs-delnicka.cz
Kušnírová Marcela marcela.kusnirova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Malcharová Lenka lenka.malcharova@zs-delnicka.cz
Ing. Maršalková Hana  
Mgr. Mokroš Ondřej ondrej.mokros@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Morávková Irena irena.moravkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Musiolková Michaela michaela.musiolkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Ing. Mütherová Marta marta.mutherova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Novák Daniel daniel.novak@zs-delnicka.cz
Ing. Olšar Petr petr.olsar@zs-delnicka.cz
Paszová Jana jana.paszova@zs-delnicka.cz
Popiolková Barbara barbara.popiolkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Procházková Renata renata.prochazkova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Putyerová Helena helena.putyerova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Rabajda Jaroslav jaroslav.rabajda@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Runštuková Eva eva.runstukova@zs-delnicka.cz
Ing. Spasov Alexandr alexandr.spasov@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Suchánková Romana romana.suchankova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Szászová Ivona ivona.szaszova@zs-delnicka.cz
Thienelová Lucie lucie.thienelova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Uchytilová Jana jana.uchytilova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Vráblík Josef josef.vrablik@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Vráblíková Iva iva.vrablikova@zs-delnicka.cz
Mgr. Vykrentová Renáta renata.vykrentova@zs-delnicka.cz
Počet učitelů: 42