Základní škola Rumburk, U Nemocnice 1132/5, okres Děčín
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Adamcová Iveta i.adamcova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Andrlová Jitka j.andrlova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Boháčková Pavla p.bohackova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Bubnová Jana m.skachova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Ing. Bušková Romana r.buskova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Bc. Cábová Jitka Jitka.Cabova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Collerová Jana jana.collerova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Čáchová Eva e.cachova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Černá Marika  
Doležalová Helena h.dolezalova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Drchota Vít v.drchota@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Dunková Renata Renata.Dunkova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Dvořák Dalibor d.dvorak@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Ing. Erbanová Martina Martina.Erbanova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Faixová Radka Radka.Faixova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Frimlová Ivana i.frimlova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Hamada Martin  
Mgr. Havlíčková Dana d.havlickova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Hrobárová Lenka Lenka.Hrobarova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Ivanova Olena Olena.Ivanova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Jasa Robert r.jasa@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Ing. Bc. Jechová Lucie Lucie.Jechova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Jonášová Andrea a.jonasova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Bc. Kindermann Hubert412315805h.kindermann@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Kočová Alice a.kocova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Košnarová Alena a.kosnarova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Králová Denisa d.kralova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Bc. Kubová Ivona i.kubova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Macnerová Hana h.macnerova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Machová Denisa d.machova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Machová Yvona y.rosakova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Matějková Hana Hana.Matejkova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Menčíková Květa k.mencikova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Němcová Barbora Barbora.Nemcova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Oberreiter Miloš m.oberreiter@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Opltová Kamila k.opltova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Ing. Pfeiferová Pavlína p.pfeiferova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Ing. Pokorná Alla Alla.Pokorna@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Polách Tomáš Tomas.Polach@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Polívka Milan m.polivka@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Reine Petra p.reine@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Rejzková Miloslava Miloslava.Rejzkova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Rosáková Daniela Daniela.Rosakova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Shtefuriak Mariana Mariana.Shtefuriak@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Sismilichová Monika m.sismilichova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Slanařová Dana d.slanarova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Ing. Smrčková Miroslava Miroslava.Smrckova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Stodolová Kristýna k.stodolova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Sykáčková Žaneta Zaneta.Sykackova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Škachová Miluše m.skachova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Škvrnová Petra p.skvrnova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Toušková Lucie Lucie.Touskova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Turiščevová Veronika Veronika.Turiscevova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Uherková Dominika d.uherkova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Venturová Helena h.venturova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Vondráček Petr Petr.Vondracek@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Weiss Martin m.weis@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Weissová Simona Simona.Weissova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Wenischová Ivana i.wenischova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Zavadilová Petra Petra.Zavadilova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Počet učitelů: 60