Základní škola Rumburk, U Nemocnice 1132/5, okres Děčín
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Adamcová Iveta i.adamcova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Andrlová Jitka  
Benychová Jana  
Mgr. Boháčková Pavla  
Mgr. Bubnová Jana  
Ing. Bušková Romana romana.buskova@zsunemocnice.cz
Collerová Jana  
Mgr. Čáchová Eva  
Černá Marika  
Daňková Veronika  
Doležalová Helena  
Drchota Vít  
Dunková Renata Renata.Dunkova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Dvořák Dalibor  
Mgr. Frimlová Ivana  
Mgr. Hamada Martin  
Mgr. Havlíčková Dana  
Chroustovská Alena  
Mgr. Jasa Robert  
Ing. Bc. Jechová Lucie Lucie.Jechova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Jonášová Andrea  
Mgr. Bc. Kindermann Hubert412315805h.kindermann@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Kočová Alice  
Mgr. Kokešová Markéta Marketa.Kokesova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Košnarová Alena  
Mgr. Králová Denisa  
Kubová Ivona  
Kudláčková Denisa d.kudlackova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Ludwigová Kamila Kamila.Ludwigova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Macnerová Hana  
Mgr. Machová Denisa  
Machová Yvona  
Mgr. Matějková Hana Hana.Matejkova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Menčíková Květa  
Milcová Helena Helena.Milcova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Němcová Barbora Barbora.Nemcova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Oberreiter Miloš  
Mgr. Opltová Kamila  
Ing. Pfeiferová Pavlína pavlina.pfeiferova@seznam.cz
Polívka Milan  
Reine Petra  
Mgr. Rejzková Miloslava Miloslava.Rejzkova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Rosáková Daniela Daniela.Rosakova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Rudolph David Johann David_Johann.Rudolph@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Mgr. Sismilichová Monika  
Mgr. Slanařová Dana  
Soukupová Miloslava  
Stodolová Kristýna  
Mgr. Škachová Miluše  
Mgr. Škvrnová Petra  
Uherková Dominika  
Mgr. Venturová Helena  
Mgr. Vykusová Jiřina  
Mgr. Weiss Martin  
Wenischová Ivana  
Zápotocká Tereza  
Mgr. Zavadilová Petra Petra.Zavadilova@unem11325.onmicrosoft.com
Počet učitelů: 57