Gymnázium Brno, Elgartova, příspěvková organizace
Příhlášení
Organizace
Výuka
Odkazy
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Budínová Irena ibudinova@gymelg.cz
PaedDr. Cupáková Soňa scupakova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Dalecká Lenka ldalecka@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Dostálek Rudolf rdostalek@gymelg.cz
RNDr. Elbelová Jarmila Ph.D. jelbelova@gymelg.cz
Ing., Mgr. Eliášová Alena aelias@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Emmertová Daniela demmertova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Hartmann Petr phartmann@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Havířová Barbora Ph.D. bhavirova@gymelg.cz
Hejlová Jitka jhejlova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Holzbecherová Petra pholzbech@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Koláčná Helena hkolacna@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Kratochvílová Hana hkratochvilova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Křeček Jan jkrecek@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Kučerová Kamila kkucerova@gymelg.cz
McElravy Evan emcelravy@gymelg.cz
PhDr. Mikulková Dana dmikulkova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Müllerová Ilona imullerova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Muzikářová Dagmar dmuzikarova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Naništová Hana hnanistova@gymelg.cz
Bc. Nygrýnová Šárka  
Mgr. Odstrčil Petr podstrcil@gymelg.cz
Ing., Mgr. Papírník Tomáš tpapirnik@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Plášek Roman rplasek@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Popovová Blanka bpopovova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Sedláčková Dagmar dsedlackova@gymleg.cz
Mgr. Slováčková Markéta mslovackova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Sobotka Bronislav bsobotka@gymelg.cz
RNDr. Svoboda Lumír lsvoboda@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Šperková Petra psperkova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Trávníček Richard Ph.D. rtravnicek@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Truksová Lucie ltruksova@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Weidenhöfer Jiří jweidec@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Wolf Lukáš lwolf@gymelg.cz
Mgr. Wolf Miroslav mwolf@gymelg.cz
Počet učitelů: 35
 
 
  • ŠKOLA ONLINE a.s.
  • Pod Vinicemi 931/2, Plzeň
  • Hotline: +420 371 655 160
  • hotline@skolaonline.cz