Gymnázium prof. Jana Patočky, Praha 1, Jindřišská 36
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Bakšteinová Marie marie.baksteinova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Blechová Dita dita.blechova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Boček Lukáš lukas.bocek@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Borovičková Kamila kamila.borovickova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Brož David David.Broz@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Bukačová Jana Jana.Bukacova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Bukvicová Veronika veronika.bukvicova@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Cimová Tereza  
Mgr. Drábková Kateřina Katerina.Drabkova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Drake Jana jana.drake@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Drobná Jana jana.drobna@gpjp.cz
Ing. Duda František frantisek.duda@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Fendrychová Anna  
Mgr. Hanuš Jiří Jiri.Hanus@gpjp.cz
PhDr. Havlík Jiří M. Ph.D. jiri.havlik@gpjp.cz
Dis. Hendrych Martin Martin.Hendrych@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Holý Ivo ivo.holy@gpjp.cz
Hrdina Matěj  
Charvát Dominik dominik.charvat@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Jelen Libor Ph.D. Libor.Jelen@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Jirovská Yvetta yvetta.jirovska@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Jirovský Jan Jan.Jirovsky@gpjp.cz
Kabrick Grant grant.kabrick@gpjp.cz
Ing. Kasýková Lucie lucie.kasykova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Kodrová Jitka jitka.kodrova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Kosová Jana Jana.Kosova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Kosová Jani jani.kosova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Landsingerová Jitka jitka.landsingerova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Lukešová Petra petra.lukesova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Makovská Veronika veronika.makovska@gpjp.cz
Ing. Martínková Irena Irena.Martinkova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Nushartová Jana Jana.Nushartova@gpjp.cz
Pařilová Petra  
Mgr. Pavlík Michal michal.pavlik@gpjp.cz
PhDr. Pešková Jana Jana.Peskova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Petrášková Helena helena.petraskova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Pokorný Petr petr.pokorny@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Rampich Lukáš Lukas.Rampich@gpjp.cz
PhDr. Rýdlová H. hana.rydlova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Rýdlová Hana hanka.rydlova@gpjp.cz
ThDr. Říhová Ladislava PhD. ladislava.rihova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Saska Lenka lenka.saska@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Sauer Zuzana zuzana.sauer@gpjp.cz
Dr. Segi Zoja Zoja.Segi@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Sivková Veronika veronika.sivkova@gpjp.cz
Sklenářová Olga olga.sklenarova@gpjp.cz
Ing. Mgr. Slad Jaromír jaromir.slad@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Slívová Anna anna.slivova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Solničková Lucie  
Stavrovský Tomáš tomas.stavrovsky@gpjp.cz
Ing. Švarc David David.Svarc@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Tošnarová Kateřina katerina.tosnarova@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Ulmannová Hana Hana.Ulmannova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Válek Martin martin.valek@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Velgová Denisa denisa.velgova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Volprechtová Iva Iva.Volprechtova@gpjp.cz
Ing. Zavadilová Simona Simona.Zavadilova@gpjp.cz
Počet učitelů: 57