Gymnázium prof. Jana Patočky, Praha 1, Jindřišská 36
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Bakšteinová Marie marie.baksteinova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Blechová Dita dita.blechova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Boček Lukáš lukas.bocek@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Borovičková Kamila kamila.borovickova@gpjp.cz
Brányaková Katarína  
Mgr. Brož David David.Broz@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Brůžková Nikola  
Mgr. Bukačová Jana Jana.Bukacova@gpjp.cz
Bukačová-Landsingerová Jana Jitka  
Mgr. Bukvicová Veronika veronika.bukvicova@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Cimová Tereza tereza.cimova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Drábková Kateřina Katerina.Drabkova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Drake Jana jana.drake@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Drobná Jana jana.drobna@gpjp.cz
Ing. Duda František frantisek.duda@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Dufková Petra  
RNDr. Fendrychová Anna anna.fendrychova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Hašková Martina Martina.Haskova@gpjp.skolaonline.cz
Mgr. Hatajová Pelcrová Veronika Veronika.Pelcrova@gpjp.cz
PhDr. Havlík Jiří M. Ph.D. jiri.havlik@gpjp.cz
Dis. Hendrych Martin Martin.Hendrych@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Holý Ivo ivo.holy@gpjp.cz
Hrdina Matěj matej.hrdina@gpjp.cz
Charvát Dominik dominik.charvat@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Jelen Libor Ph.D. Libor.Jelen@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Jirovská Yvetta yvetta.jirovska@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Jirovský Jan Jan.Jirovsky@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Kodrová Jitka jitka.kodrova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Kosová Jana Jana.Kosova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Kosová Jana jani.kosova@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Kratochvílová Blažena  
Mgr. Landsingerová Jitka jitka.landsingerova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Lukešová Petra petra.lukesova@gpjp.cz
Lustig Dominika  
Mgr. Makovská Veronika veronika.makovska@gpjp.cz
Ing. Martínková Irena Irena.Martinkova@gpjp.cz
MgA. Milevová Alena  
Nushartová Admin Admin.Nushartova@gpjp.skolaonline.cz
Mgr. Nushartová Jana Jana.Nushartova@gpjp.cz
Pařilová Petra info@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Pavlík Michal michal.pavlik@gpjp.cz
PhDr. Pešková Jana Jana.Peskova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Petrášková Helena helena.petraskova@gpjp.cz
PhDr. Pokorný Petr petr.pokorny@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Rampich Lukáš Lukas.Rampich@gpjp.cz
PhDr. Rýdlová H. hana.rydlova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Rýdlová Hana hanka.rydlova@gpjp.cz
ThDr. Říhová Ladislava PhD. ladislava.rihova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Saska Lenka lenka.saska@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Sauer Zuzana zuzana.sauer@gpjp.cz
Dr. Segi Zoja Zoja.Segi@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Sivková Veronika veronika.sivkova@gpjp.cz
Sklenářová Olga olga.sklenarova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Slívová Anna anna.slivova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Solničková Lucie lucie.solnickova@gpjp.cz
Stavrovský Tomáš tomas.stavrovsky@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Stočesová Veronika  
Mgr. Španělová Markéta  
Mgr. Štěpánek Jan  
Ing. Švarc David David.Svarc@gpjp.cz
RNDr. Ulmannová Hana Hana.Ulmannova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Válek Martin martin.valek@gpjp.cz
Valentová Tereza tereza.valentova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Velgová Denisa denisa.velgova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Volprechtová Iva Iva.Volprechtova@gpjp.cz
Vytlačilová Milina  
Mgr. Zámečník Ivan Ivan.Zamecnik@gpjp.cz
Ing. Zavadilová Simona Simona.Zavadilova@gpjp.cz
Mgr. Žídková Markéta  
Počet učitelů: 69