Základní škola Jevíčko
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Mgr. Alexová Hana alexova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Bombera Zdeněk bombera@zsjevicko.cz
Bušinová Zuzana businova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Eclerová Pavla eclerova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Federová Jana  
Mgr. Finsterlová Jiřina finsterlova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Grepl Radek grepl@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Havlíčková Magdaléna havlickova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Horák Vít horak@zsjevicko.cz
Bc. Horáková Kateřina horakovak@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Horáková Lenka horakova@zsjevicko.cz
Hradilová Martina  
Mgr. Hřebecká Jana hrebecka@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Jedlinský Petr jedlinsky@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Jelínková Jitka jelinkovaj@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Jenišová Pavla jenisova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Junková Jana junkova@zsjevicko.cz
Kalandrová Jana kalandrova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Klein Zdeněk klein@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Kobylková Ivona kobylkova@zsjevicko.cz
Bc. Kolářová Blanka kolarova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Konečná Kateřina konecna@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Kubínová Kateřina kubinova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Kyncl Jaroslav Ph.D. kyncl@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Leischner Oldřich  
Mgr. Mauerová Blanka mauerova@zsjevicko.cz
Bc. Mrvová Jana mrvova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Parolek Miloslav parolek@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Parolek Vít parolekv@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Parolková Jarmila parolkovaj@zsjevicko.cz
Parolková Lucie DiS. parolkova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Plíhalová Karolína plihalova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Podlezl Zdeněk podlezl@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Podlezlová Miluše podlezlova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Skácelová Blanka langerova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Skácelová Věra skacelova@zsjevicko.cz
Šašinková Olga sasinkova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Ševčíková Jana sevcikova@zsjevicko.cz
Šilberská Renata silberska@zsjevicko.cz
Tajovská Vendula tajovska@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Valíčková Helena valickova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Veselková Hana veselkova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Vymlátilová Lenka vymlatiloval@zsjevicko.cz
Zádrapová Michaela zadrapova@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Ziková Pavla zikova@zsjevicko.cz
Bc. Ziková Veronika zikovav@zsjevicko.cz
Mgr. Ženožičková Lucie zenozickova@zsjevicko.cz
Počet učitelů: 47