Základní škola a mateřská škola KLAS s.r.o.
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Boros Renata renata.boros@skolaklas.cz
Boušková Markéta marketa.bouskova@skolaklas.cz
Černohlávková Hana hana.cernohlavkova@skolaklas.cz
Mgr. Červinková Houšková Kateřina katerina.cervinkova@skolaklas.cz
Havlíček Michal havlicek@skolaklas.cz
Ibrahim Khadija khadija.ibrahim@skolaklas.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Jirásková Alena alena.jiraskova@skolaklas.cz
Bc. Koreš Tomáš tomas.kores@skolaklas.cz
Kotovska Viktoria viktoria.kotovska@skolaklas.cz
Mgr. Kováč Tomáš tomas.kovac@skolaklas.cz
Mgr. et Bc. Lakmayerová Pavlína pavlina.lakmayerova@skolaklas.cz
Masaříková Lucie lucie.masarikova@skolaklas.cz
Nkrumah Kofi Kofi.nkrumah@skolaklas.cz
Mgr. Nováková Jaroslava Jaroslava.novakova@skolaklas.cz
Ing. Nováková Petra petra.novakova@skolaklas.cz
Rojas Claudia claudia.rojas@skolaklas.cz
Rosslerova Martina martina.rosslerova@skolaklas.cz
Strashko Alina alina.strashko@skolaklas.cz
Sucharda Ondřej ondrej.sucharda@skolaklas.cz
Svobodová Klára info@skolaklas.cz
Mgr. Šuchová Kateřina katerina.suchova@skolaklas.cz
Mgr. Tučková Aneta aneta.tuckova@skolaklas.cz
Záhorová Lenka lenka.zahorova@skolaklas.cz
Počet učitelů: 23