CEVRO Institut, z.ú.
Přihlášení
Organizace
Výuka
Vyučující
Seznam vyučujících
Jméno TelefonŠkolní e-mail
Administrator Škola OnLine a.s.  
Ing. Aišmanová Martina  
PhDr. Andrys Ondřej MAE ondrej.andrys@vsci.cz
Mgr. Bačkovský Karel karel.backovsky@vsci.cz
Bagge Daniel  
JUDr. PhDr. Balík Stanislav Ph.D. stanislav.balik@vsci.cz
Doc. JUDr. PhDr. Bažantová Ilona CSc.221 506 737ilona.bazantova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Bednařík Pavel Ph.D. pavel.bednarik@vsci.cz
Ing. Bílek Ivan ivan.bilek@vsci.cz
PhDr. Blaháková Milena221 506 743milena.blahakova@vsci.cz
dr. Boettke Peter  
prof. Bouckaert Boudewijn  
Mgr. Bc. Boulová Hana hana.boulova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Brádlerová Daniela Ph.D. daniela.bradlerova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Brunclík Miloš Ph.D.221 506 721milos.brunclik@vsci.cz
Ing. Buchta Marek marek.buchta@vsci.cz
Ing. Burda Zdeněk zdenek.burda@vsci.cz
MUDr. Cabrnoch Milan milan.cabrnoch@vsci.cz
PhDr. Cardal Roman Ph.D.221 506 743roman.cardal@vsci.cz
Mgr. Cieslar Jiří Š. jiri.cieslar@vsci.cz
Čábela Michal  
JUDr. PhDr. Čejka Marek Ph.D. marek.cejka@vsci.cz
JUDr. Černá Kateřina katerina.cerna@vsci.cz
Bc. Čižinský Kryštof krystof.cizinsky@vsci.cz
JUDr. Dobiáš Petr Ph.D., MCIArb petr.dobias@vsci.cz
JUDr. Dohnalová Jana Jana.Dohnalova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Doležalová Martina Ph.D. martina.dolezalova@vsci.cz
Dolník Adam Ph.D. adam.dolnik@vsci.cz
Ing. Drápal Stanislav stanislav.drapal@vsci.cz
Dvořák Tomáš221 506 740tomas.dvorak@vsci.cz
JUDr. Faix Martin Ph.D., MJI martin.faix@vsci.cz
PhDr. Frank Libor Ph.D. libor.frank@vsci.cz
PhDr. Frgal Jiří221 506 743jiri.frgal@vsci.cz
JUDr. Furek Adam adam.furek@vsci.cz
PhDr. Gillová Patricie221 506 733patricie.gillova@vsci.cz
Mgr. Gladišová Lucie lucie.gladisova@vsci.cz
Goll Milan  
Mgr. Ing. Gregárek Matěj matej.gregarek@vsci.cz
Mgr. Habadová Ludmila ludmila.habadova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Haišman Tomáš tomas.haisman@vsci.cz
dr. Hampl Mojmír  
Hanzal Martin  
Doc. JUDr. Havel Bohumil Ph.D.  
Prof. Havelka Miloš CSc. milos.havelka@vsci.cz
Hebelka Tomáš  
Prof. JUDr. Hendrych Dušan CSc.221 506 739dusan.hendrych@vsci.cz
PhDr. Hlubučková Andrea222 506 743andrea.hlubuckova@vsci.cz
Prof. PhDr. Hnízdo Bořivoj Ph.D. borivoj.hnizdo@vsci.cz
dr. Hoffmann Andreas  
Ing. Hollmannová Monika monika.hollmannova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Honusková Věra Ph.D. vera.honuskova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Horáček Tomáš Ph.D. tomas.horacek@vsci.cz
Horáček Vít vit.horacek@vsci.cz
JUDr. Hortová Zuzana zuzana.hortova@vsci.cz
Doc. JUDr. Horzinková Eva Ph.D. eva.horzinkova@vsci.cz
Doc. Ing. Hrinko Martin Ph.D., MBA  
Ing. Hrůza Filip  
Ing. Hudík Marek Ph.D. marek.hudik@vsci.cz
dr. Hülsmann Guido  
Mgr. Ira Jaroslav Ph.D. jaroslav.ira@vsci.cz
Janečková Michaela michaela.janeckova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Janoušek Petr Ph.D. petr.janousek@vsci.cz
JUDr. Mgr. Jemelka Luboš Ph.D.221 506 733lubos.jemelka@vsci.cz
MUDr. Joch Roman221 506 730roman.joch@vsci.cz
JUDr. Jungbauer Radomír radomir.jungbauer@vsci.cz
Kapas Judit  
Ing. Karaffa Vladimír CSc. vladimir.karaffa@vsci.cz
Doc. Dr. Kašný Jiří Th.D. jiri.kasny@vsci.cz
Kavěna Martin LL.B., B.C.L. martin.kavena@vsci.cz
Mgr. Kazda Antonín LL.M. antonin.kazda@vsci.cz
Ing. Kemény Irena   
Mgr. Ing. Koblovský Petr Ph.D LL.M. petr.koblovsky@vsci.cz
Mgr. Kohout David Ph.D. david.kohout@vsci.cz
JUDr. PhDr. Kolář Petr Ph.D.221 506 701petr.kolar@vsci.cz
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Kolev Stefan  
Mgr. Komárková Zuzana zuzana.komarkova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Ing. Korcová Renata renata.korcova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Kotous Jan jan.kotous@vsci.cz
Ing. Kovanda Lukáš lukas.kovanda@vsci.cz
Mgr. Kozák Jiří jiri.kozak@vsci.cz
JUDr. Kříž Jakub Ph.D. jakub.kriz@vsci.cz
Doc. PhDr. Kříž Zdeněk Ph.D.221 506 734zdenek.kriz@vsci.cz
Ing. Kučera Aleš ales.kucera@vsci.cz
Doc. PhDr. Kučera Rudolf CSc. rudolf.kucera@vsci.cz
PhDr. Kunštát Daniel Ph.D.221 506 738daniel.kunstat@vsci.cz
Ing. Kypetová Jaroslava Ph.D.221 506 734jaroslava.kypetova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Lasák Jan Ph.D., LL.M. jan.lasak@vsci.cz
Ing. Lazecký Vladimír vladimir.lazecky@vsci.cz
Mgr. Lipovský Milan Ph.D. milan.lipovsky@vsci.cz
Doc. JUDr. Macková Alena Ph.D.221 506 733alena.mackova@vsci.cz
dr. Machaj Mateusz  
Mgr. Machytka Daniel Ph.D.  
Ing. Marková Štěpánka MBA stepanka.markova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Maur Jakub jakub.maur@vsci.cz
JUDr. Millerová Ivana Dr. ivana.millerova@vsci.cz
Mgr. Ing. Minárik Pavol Ph.D. pavol.minarik@vsci.cz
Mgr. Mrklas Ladislav Ph.D.221 506 725ladislav.mrklas@vsci.cz
prof. Munger Michael  
Mgr. Najmonová Marie marie.najmonova@vsci.cz
RNDr. Nečas Petr petr.necas@vsci.cz
JUDr. Nedělová Valentina221 506 733valentina.nedelova@vsci.cz
Prof. Dr. Novák Miroslav221 506 777miroslav.novak@vsci.cz
Novotný Antonín antonin.novotny@vsci.cz
Mgr., M.A. Novotný Lukáš Dr. phil. lukas.novotny01@vsci.cz
Prof. MUDr. Österreicher Jan Ph.D. jan.osterreicher@vsci.cz
Ing. Pavlík Marek Ph.D. marek.pavlik@vsci.cz
Ing. Mgr. Pavlíková Lenka DiS. lenka.pavlikova@vsci.cz
Mgr. Pavlíková Veronika  
JUDr. Pavlok Jan Ph.D. jan.pavlok@vsci.cz
PhDr. Pehr Michal Ph.D. michal.pehr@vsci.cz
JUDr. Pilík Václav Ph.D. vaclav.pilik@vsci.cz
Doc. JUDr. Pítrová Lenka CSc.221 506 733lenka.pitrova@vsci.cz
Pluhařík Tomáš tomas.pluharik@vsci.cz
Mgr. Pojar Tomáš M.A. tomas.pojar@vsci.cz
PhDr. Pojman Petr Ph.D. petr.pojman@vsci.cz
Potužak Pavel  
Ing. Pražák Bořivoj221 506 734borivoj.prazak@vsci.cz
Ing. Procházka Josef Ph.D. josef.prochazka@vsci.cz
PhDr. Pšeja Pavel Ph.D.221 506 730pavel.pseja@vsci.cz
JUDr. Púry František Ph.D. frantisek.pury@vsci.cz
Dr. Raděj Tomáš tomas.radej@vsci.cz
Mgr. Radocha Josef973 200 748josef.radocha@vsci.cz
Rejl Luboš  
Mgr. Rieger Lukáš lukas.rieger@vsci.cz
Rod Aleš ales.rod@vsci.cz
dr. Roháč Dalibor  
Ing. Rybáček Václav Ph.D. vaclav.rybacek@vsci.cz
PhDr. Říhová Vladimíra221 506 743vladimira.rihova@vsci.cz
Ing. Salivar Jaroslav jaroslav.salivar@vsci.cz
JUDr. Sedláček Miroslav Ph.D. LL.M.  miroslav.sedlacek@vsci.cz
Ing. Sedmihradská Lucie Ph.D. lucie.sedmihradska@vsci.cz
PhDr. Mgr. Seknička Pavel Ph.D. pavel.seknicka@vsci.cz
Doc. Dr. Scheu Harald Christian Ph.D. harald.christian.scheu@vsci.cz
prof. Schmidtz David  
JUDr. Scholz Petr Ph.D. petr.scholz@vsci.cz
Doc. Ing. Schwarz Jiří CSc. jiri.schwarz@vsci.cz
JUDr. Skalický Ivo221 506 733ivo.skalicky@vsci.cz
dr. Sláma Petr  
PhDr. Sokol Petr Ph.D.221 506 730petr.sokol@vsci.cz
JUDr. Sokol Tomáš tomas.sokol@vsci.cz
JUDr. Soušková Milena Ph.D. milena.souskova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Stehlík Eduard eduard.stehlik@vsci.cz
Stojar Richard richard.stojar@vsci.cz
Ing. Mgr. Stroukal Dominik Ph.D.  
Mgr. Bc. Střeleček Tomáš tomas.strelecek@vsci.cz
JUDr. Sváček Jan jan.svacek@vsci.cz
JUDr. et Mgr. Sviták Stanislav Ph.D.221 506 733stanislav.svitak@vsci.cz
JUDr. Svoboda Cyril cyril.svoboda@vsci.cz
Mgr. Svoboda Karel Ph.D. karel.svoboda@vsci.cz
JUDr. Svoboda Petr Ph.D. petr.svoboda@vsci.cz
Ing. Svobodová Hana221 506 743hana.svobodova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Sylla Miroslav miroslav.sylla@vsci.cz
JUDr. Syllová Jindřiška CSc. jindriska.syllova@vsci.cz
Ing. Šedivý Jiří jiri.sedivy@vsci.cz
Ing. arch. Šefců Ondřej ondrej.sefcu@vsci.cz
Ing. Šilhan Vladimír CSc., MSc. vladimir.silhan@vsci.cz
Prof. Ing. Šíma Josef Ph.D.221 506 734josef.sima@vsci.cz
JUDr. PhDr. Šimka Karel LL.M., Ph.D.221 506 733karel.simka@vsci.cz
Šímová Tereza tereza.simova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Škácha Karel karel.skacha@vsci.cz
JUDr. Škvain Petr petr.skvain@vsci.cz
Šmíd Jaroslav  
Špidla Aleš  
RNDr. Štalmach Pavel pavel.stalmach@vsci.cz
Doc. Šťastný Dan Ph.D. dan.stastny@vsci.cz
Doc. Štefko Martin  
Doc. JUDr. Štenglová Ivanka ivanka.stenglova@vsci.cz
Ing. Štěpán Miroslav miroslav.stepan@vsci.cz
JUDr. Šumšalová Milena milena.sumsalova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Šustrová Daniela daniela.sustrova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Tesařová Drahomíra CSc. drahomira.tesarova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Tomek Prokop Ph.D. prokop.tomek@vsci.cz
JUDr. Tomsa Miloš CSc.  
MgA. Tomsová Jana jana.tomsova@vsci.cz
JUDr. Trnková Lucie lucie.trnkova@vsci.cz
Tříska Dušan  
JUDr. Urfus Jindřich jindrich.urfus@vsci.cz
PhDr. Valenta Petr Ph.D. petr.valenta@vsci.cz
JUDr. Mgr. Valeš Václav Ph.D. vaclav.vales@vsci.cz
Mgr. Vašáryová Magdalena Magdalena.Vasaryova@vsci.cz
PhDr. Velek Luboš Ph.D.221 506 733lubos.velek@vsci.cz
JUDr. Vetešník Pavel pavel.vetesnik@vsci.cz
Ing. Vokoun Marek Ph.D. marek.vokoun@vsci.cz
RNDr. Vondra Alexandr alexandr.vondra@vsci.cz
MUDr. Zábranský Tomáš Ph.D. tomas.zabransky@vsci.cz
prof. dr. Zajc Katarina  
Prof. Ing. Zemplinerová Alena CSc. alena.zemplinerova@vsci.cz
Zíka Vojtěch vojtech.zika@vsci.cz
Mgr. Zrno Matyáš221 506 730matyas.zrno@vsci.cz
Ing. Zůna Pavel PhD., MSS. pavel.zuna@vsci.cz
PhDr. Žáček Pavel Ph.D. pavel.zacek@vsci.cz
dr. Žantovský Michael  
Mgr. Žilková Miroslava miroslava.zilkova@vsci.cz
Počet učitelů: 193
 
 
ŠKOLA ONLINE a.s.
Karlovo nám. 288/17, Praha 2
hotline: 378 229 460
hotline@skolaonline.cz